Welcome March 2017 New Agents | Mary Ann Deck

Welcome March 2017 New Agents


Cassidy Andersen, Leawood                   Cole Baker, West
Mark Beals, Blue Springs   Darnell Blacklock, Parkville
Randy Bortz, West   Candice Bruce, Blue Springs
Lindsay Buhs, The Village   Debbie Chase, Kansas City North
Mike Clardy, Leawood   Katelynne Clizer, Kansas City North
Katie Cofer, The Village   Tasha Coleman, Olathe
Ashlie Collins, Parkville   Marlin Cone, Parkville
Kaitlyn Conway, Olathe   Deborah Davenport, Cedar Tree Square
Mickey Dilmaghani, College Blvd   Phil Fields, Town Center
Caleb Foster, Lee’s Summit   Susan Freemyer, Premier Realty
Honey Grant, Cornerstone Realty, LLC   Nicole Greathouse, Cedar Tree Square
Meghan Gunter, Leawood   Erin Hackley, Blue Springs
Sheryl Hartley-Piskuric, Leawood   Rachel Jackson, North
Brad Heyson, Lee’s Summit   Kyle Jennings, Blue Springs
Trevor Kelley, Kansas City North   Mike Lambert, College Blvd
Kim Liddick, Preferred Realty   Bill Maintz, Lee’s Summit
Alisa McNeill, Town Center   Rachel Nachum, Country Club Plaza
Cabrini Potter, West   Michelle Rico, South
Rani Robinett, Kansas City North   Mallory Robins, Overland Park
Chis Rowe, Overland Park   Stacy Rund, Leawood
Christopher Saad, Cedar Tree Square   Rebekah Schaaf, Leawood
Lars Scott, South   Tracy Setser, Liberty
Julia Shewmaker, Shewmake   Amanda Starcher, Preferred Realty
Jason Tabuch, College Blvd   Blair Tyson, The Village
Martha Valencia, Town Center   Jade Visos Ely, Southgate
Dana Wallert, Country Club Plaza   Brandi Young, South